Inviting Speakers

Mexico Deepwater Conference 2018 is providing you a list of inviting speakers. Confirmation will be released soon. As the same time, if you would like to submit your paper, you could contact Mike Ma at +86 21 5485 1027 or mike.ma@inforvalue.com.

Fernando Ruiz Nasta

Head of the Upstream Policies Unit, Mexican Secretariat of Energy

Juan Carlos Zepeda Molina

President Commissioner, National Hydrocarbons Commission

Oscar Roldan

Head of the National Data Repository, National Hydrocarbons Commission

Magda Chambriard

Former Director, Brazil’s oil Regulator ANP

Pablo Bizzotto

EVP-Upstream, YPF

Héctor de Santa Ana

E&P Manager, National Oil Company of Uruguay (ANCAP)

Jorge Mendoza-Amuchástegui

Director of E&P Services, Mexican Institute of Petroleum

Ulises Hernández Romano

VP of Geociences and Technical Assurance in the Exploration Direction, Pemex Exploration & Production

Alejandro Carabias Icaza

Head of the Regulation, Mexico’s Agency of Security, Energy and the Environment (ASEA)